New Mexico Tumor Registry

New Mexico Tumor Registry

Phone: (505) 272-5541
Fax: (505) 272-3750
Email: info@nmtr.unm.edu

Mailing Address
MSC11 6020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Courier Address
2325 Camino de Salud
Building 229, Room G-35
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Current Researchers

NMTR data support a broad spectrum of cancer-related research, including projects conducted by the following UNM investigators.

NMTR Investigators


Charles Wiggins

Charles Wiggins, PhD
Professor
Phone: (505) 272-3750
cwiggins@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)

Marc Barry

Marc Barry, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (505) 272-1163
marcbarry@salud.unm.edu

Profile (Coming Soon)



Affiliated Investigators

Marianne Berwick

Marianne Berwick, PhD
Distinguished Professor
Phone: (505) 272-4369
MBerwick@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Linda Cook

Linda Cook, PhD
Professor
Phone: (505) 272-1333
lcook@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Melissa Gonzales

Melissa Gonzales, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: (505) 272-9598
MGonzales@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Deirdre Hill

Deirdre Hill, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (505) 272-5049
dahill@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Richard Hoffman

Richard M. Hoffman, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
Phone: (505) 256-2727
rhoffman@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)

Anita Kinney

Anita Kinney, PhD, RN
Professor
Phone: (505) 925-0731
AYKinney@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Katherine Morris

Katherine Morris, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor
Phone: (505) 925-0495
KTMorris@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Itzhak Nir

Itzhak Nir, MD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (505) 272-0146
INir@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Ashwani Rajput

Ashwani Rajput, MD, FACS
Associate Professor
Phone: (505) 951-0204
ARajput@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)


Satyan Shah

Satyan Shah, MD, FACS
Assistant Professor
Phone: (505) 272-5505
SShah@salud.unm.edu

Publications and profile (VIVO)